Crucify

Every finger in the room
Is pointing at me
I wanna spit in their faces
Then I get afraid of what that could bring
I got a bowling ball in my stomach
I got a desert in my mouth
Figures that my courage would choose to sell our now
I've been looking for a savior in these dirty streets
Looking for a savior beneath these dirty sheets
I've been raising up my hands
Drive another nail in
Just what God needs
One more victim....




me

me and my love 


bilden fixad av Issa 


Nu ska jag in och ringa till soc. och få tummen ur att ringa psyk i Åmål.
Jag älskar min tjej,min kvinna, mitt ALLT!


Kommentarer
Postat av: izzy

Hoppas du blev nöjd med bilderna. Du fick den andra på dig med va? annars får jag ju skicka om det ;) thihi. Lycka till med samtalet ;*

2011-02-16 @ 15:05:45
URL: http://izzemizz.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0