Dagens låtar med Anouk:

did you ever wake up in the morning
with a freight-train running through your head
an empty whiskey bottle by your pillow
and a burned out unfinished cigarette
the night went up in smoke
life is but a joke man
but I see nobody laughing, nobody laughing

did you ever live a day
like the next day would never come
blood's dripping on the floor, but who cares
who needs you anyway you're a stranger to yourself


Anouk - Who Cares



Now I cannot explain, I've been alone for so long
I took the chance to lose you
No I must be insane, I've been alone for so long
I'm not gonna lose you

I never ever really tried
I never had the strength
But now I got you, got you by my side
I'm gonna make this work
you see, I've been alone for so long baby



All the tings I've done when I was alone I can't understand myself
It's amazing, you amaze me
But my life begins with the songs I sing and the love you bring to me
It's amazing, you amaze me

Anouk - too long


All I ever do is
Waitin' for you to tell me why
You never try
All I ever say
Could you tell me why

All I ever do is
Hoping that you will tell me why
You never cry
All I ever say is
Baby it's alright, it's alright for you to cry

What do you think of me
Don't you think I see
That you're just hiding from me
What do you think of me
Don't you think I see
That you're just lying to me
Do you think I'm blind sucker

Open up your eyes
You've got to learn to cry
Baby that's alright baby
Open up your, open up your eyes
Open up your eyes
You've got to learn to cry
Maybe you'll feel just fine

Anouk - Cry

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jhna

Du är den finaste jag vet i hela min värld.

2008-11-06 @ 13:03:54
URL: http://jhnasugarfuck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0